"Miranda" and Me

March 6, 2008 at 3:00 pm (better tv) (, , , )

Me and Cynthia Nixon

I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait for the new Sex and the City movie to come out! I got a chance to meet Cynthia Nixon at a More Magazine photo shoot a month or two ago. (She’s their March cover girl.) She was really nice and very classy. Seemed a bit tired after posing all day though. Not that I blame her – the woman leads a really busy life! Also, I liked that she is a native New Yorker and was talking about how, if she had the time/choice, she’d rather walk 20 blocks than take a cab or subway. I’m the same. I love walking around the city. And it’s good exercise, too!

Here’s the final clip, as aired on Better TV.

Marianne

Leave a Reply

